Winners of the SONY Scholarship Grant!

Sony Electronics selected NMSU to participate in the Sony Scholarship Grant Program for 2010.  Five NMSU students and two faculty members were selected by the NMSU Sony Grant Scholarship Committee and received several SONY products including; SONY VAIO EA Notebook computers, Bloggie Touch 8GB MP4 Camera, Walkman S Series 16GB MP3 Player and Walkman Cradle with WM-PORT Congratulations to the following winners:

Leslie Villegas

            Major: Social Work

            College: Health & Social Services

Jeremy Adam Madrid

            Major: English

            College: Arts & Sciences

Samantha N. Bustamante

            Major: Elementary Education

            College: Education

Jillian E. Senecal

            Major: Genetics & Bioinformatics

            College: Agricultural, Consumer and Environmental Sciences

CJ Barberan

            Major: Electrical Engineering

            College: Engineering

Dr. Julia Lynn Parra

            College: Education

Alias Corona Gonzales



This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.